We are delighted to have A.S APOTHECARY products available at a few of our favourite shops and now at our    flagship Lewes store

 

 

 


Stockists

If you would like to discuss stocking our products, please email asapoth@gmail.com


UNITED KINGDOM

 

The New Craftsmen 34 North Row, Mayfair, London W1K 6DG Tel 020 7148 3190 web: www.thenewcraftsmen.com

Being Content 14 Bulstrode Street, London W1U 2JG Tel: 0044 203 075 1006 web: www.beingcontent.com

Stil 16 Hartfield Road, Forest Row, East Sussex, RH18 5DN Tel: 01342 822140 web: www.stilwellbeing.com

Inanna Boutique 12 Mill Street, St Peter Port, Guernsey Tel: 01481 721826 web: inannaboutique.co.uk

Glyndebourne Opera House Glyndebourne, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 5UU Tel: 01273 812321 web: www.glyndebourneshop.com

The Fold Bransford, Worcester. WR6 5JB Tel: 01886 833633 web: www.thefold.org.uk

Isle of Harris Distillery Tarbert, Harris, Scotland Tel: 01859 502212 web: www.harrisdistillery.com

 

Europe

 

BELGIUM

So Natural Beauty Ecaussinnes web: www.sonaturalbeauty.com

 

DENMARK

Rawnpure Aarhus C, Denmark Tel: 26 29 43 09 web: www.rawnpureshop.com

 

FRANCE

Mon Corner Bio 22 Avenue Theophile Gautier 75016, Paris Tel: 01797 23070  web: www.moncornerb.com

NUOO Box Le Lab'O, 1 avenue du Champ de Mars, 45000 Orléans web: www.nuoobox.com

My Green Brands 49, rue Saint-Georges, 75009, Paris web: www.mygreenbrands.com

 

GERMANY

SAVUE Berlin web: www.savuebeauty.com.

JULIE SHINES Gertrudenstr. 25, 50667 Koeln web: www.julieshines.com tel:  +49 (0) 221 788 799 84

 

ITALY

ENatural Milan web: www.enatural.it

Holi Natural Store Via Cavour 18/A,Gubbio,Perugia,06024 web: www.holinatural.com

Phylla Milano Milan web: 

 

SWEDEN

Alice and White Södra Agnegatan 24, 11229, Stockholm, Sweden Tel: +46 (0)8 400 28 030 web: www.aliceandwhite.com

 

AMERICA

 

USA

Seed to Serum St Louis, USA web: www.seedtoserum.com

 

ASIA

 

HONG KONG

Harvey Nichols Landmark 15 Queen's Road, Central, Hong Kong    Tel: +852 3695 3388  web: www.harveynichols.com


If you would like to discuss stocking our products, please email asapoth@gmail.com